Senate (Cattaraugus County)

2013-2014 Student Senate Members (Cattaraugus County)



Jeff Murphy headshot

Jeff Murphy, president

I joined Senate because I wanted to be more active in JCC. I also help out with events and programming held in the Student Union. In my free time I like to read, play video games, golf, and hang out with friends...[Read more]