Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:08pm

Jamestown Community College’s Phi Theta Kappa chapters inducted new members in February.

Phi Theta Kappa, the national two-year college honor fraternity, has chapters on the Jamestown and Cattaraugus County campuses. A student must achieve at least a 3.50 grade point average to be considered for induction and must have two faculty recommendations.

Jamestown Campus inductees:

Laramie Ball and Brandy Rowe, Ashville; Timothy Butler and Shelby Francisco, Belmont; Chase Helgren and Graham Pugh, Bemus Point; Kennedy Scott, Bolivar; Kristina Schindler, Camillus; Lucas Blair, Cattaraugus; Brandon Vogel, Clymer; Johanna Nordland, Columbus, PA; Sydney Bajdas and Kimberly Yannie, Dunkirk; Ryan Dustin, Falconer;

Denise Crofoot, Randall Howlett, and Marina Kessler, Fredonia; Sara Marg and Carli Marsh, Frewsburg; Amanda Savaria, Geneva; Molly Anderson, Misty Becker, Gordon Brooks, Nikkolas Holland, Staci Lee, Matthew Lombardo, Brayton Lydell, Molly Morse, Breanna Nelson, Samantha Nordlund, Cellyann Semidey, and Caylee Shelters, Jamestown; Laura Swanson, Kennedy;

Jared Brown, Heidi Hoden, and Emily Whitman, Lakewood; Katherine Bastedo, LeRoy; Alan Jones, Lily Dale; Jack Winsor, Little Valley; Rachel Pfeiffer, Olean; Alissa Charette, Oneida; Jessi Dankert, Perrysburg; Sarah Haines and Sharon Wendell, Randolph; Matthew Linkerhof and Lexie Turner, Russell, PA;

Jeffrey McSkimming, Sinclairville; Philip Salzman and Anderson Wittenbrook, South Dayton; Riley Stedman, Springville; Hillary Berggren, Stockton; Lindsey McMillen, Sugar Grove, PA; Kristen Lord Lucas and Tyler Voty, Warren, PA; Sydney Wight, Wellsville; and Jamie Pacanowski, Westfield.

Cattaraugus County Campus inductees:

Lorianna Niemirow Quackenbush, Alma; Amber Niedermaier, Andover; Barbara Gordon, Belfast; Briana Collins and Katelyn Hackett, Bolivar; Brianna Pattison and Shana Switzer, Bradford, PA; Nickcole Klesa, Coudersport, PA; Abigail Congdon, Friendship; Kathryn Nicholson, Great Valley; Bayly Gobien and Keyara Ramadhan, Hinsdale; Blake Root, Ischua; Bradley Baker, Jessica Foskolos, Binaca Roulo, and John Tait, Olean; and Michelle Billings, Wellsville.

Printer-friendly version