Regional jobs and area employers

Southwestern New York is a safe, community oriented area to live and work with an extremely affordable cost of living. Explore your opportunities.

Last Updated Work Site Location
Health Occupations Instructor Thu, 12/01/2016 - 12:25pm Cassadaga Job Corps Academy
Job Coach Thu, 12/01/2016 - 12:11pm Employers in Chautauqua County and Southern Tier
Insurance Specialist Mon, 11/21/2016 - 3:14pm 15 South Main St., Suite 220, Jamestown, NY
Lifeguard Mon, 11/21/2016 - 2:28pm 212 Lexington Ave, Pennsylvania 16365
Sales Support Thu, 11/17/2016 - 12:18pm Artone LLC
Maintenance Help/Industrial Cleaner Mon, 11/14/2016 - 11:16am Jamestown, NY
Cashier & Softlines Sales Fri, 11/11/2016 - 11:12am Lakewood, NY
Maintenance Mechanic Thu, 11/10/2016 - 12:45pm Friendship, NY
Junior Programmer/Engineer Thu, 11/10/2016 - 12:22pm Westfield, NY
Director of Community Life and Volunteer Program, Driver, Cook, Food Service Assistant, Housekeeping Assistant Thu, 11/10/2016 - 12:13pm Contact employer for more information.
RN Nurse Manager, RN Supervisor, RN Staff Nurse, C.N.A. Thu, 11/10/2016 - 12:07pm Contact employer for more information.
RN Nurse Manager, RN Supervisor, Staff Nurse, C.N.A., Director of Community Life and Volunteer Program, Driver, Cook, Food Service Assistant, Housekeeping Assistant, Laundry Assistant, Cosmetologist, Maintenance Mechanic, Speech Language Pathologist Wed, 11/09/2016 - 3:37pm Lutheran Home and Rehabilitation Center
IT Technician Wed, 11/09/2016 - 11:05am Jamestown, NY
Literacy Instructor (TABE) Tue, 11/08/2016 - 12:10pm Cassadaga Job Corps Center
Staff Accountant Wed, 11/09/2016 - 11:09am Warren, PA
Collections Rep - December 5th Start Fri, 11/04/2016 - 12:03pm Arcade, NY
Merchandiser Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:00am Home Depot, Jamestown and Olean NY
Grants and Development Manager Wed, 11/09/2016 - 11:09am Jamestown, NY
Registered Nurse (On Call, Daytime Hours) Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:06am Cassadaga, NY
Biological Science Technician (Fish/Wildlife) Thu, 10/27/2016 - 1:02pm Bradford, PA or Warren, PA
Forestry Technician (Recreation/Trails) Thu, 10/27/2016 - 12:50pm Bradford, PA
Project Assistant Wed, 10/26/2016 - 11:10am Jamestown, NY
Project Coordinator Wed, 10/26/2016 - 11:04am Jamestown, NY
Lift Attendants Tue, 10/25/2016 - 12:09pm Holiday Valley
Physical Therapy Assistant Wed, 10/19/2016 - 11:10am Salamanca, NY

Pages

Printer-friendly version